Silly Saturday

26 Nov

So Saturday was going to be Social Justice Saturday, and it probably still will be. But I missed Wednesday, which was going to be my link day, and anyway I didn’t come across this particular gem until Friday, and absolutely everyone needs to see it. Yes, you.

Note: I knew I recognised her, and this is how: this is by Julia Bentley, one of the genius minds behind that other web phenom, Canadian Please. I’m going to review or, well, “review” Deathly Hallows this Monday, so no more about it here at this stage. But that video should be enough for anyone. If not, try following @Lord_Voldemort7. (Also thanks to the Rejectionist for the link. When I grow up, I wanna be her.)

2 Responses to “Silly Saturday”

  1. Isabel 29/11/2010 at 10:56 pm #

    Yes!! Super Harry Potter love! Thank you for the link!
    I just love your blog in general. Keep on the good work.

  2. charissathurston.webs.com 22/11/2013 at 10:40 am #

    Digital pianos can capture real piano sounds and reproduce them electronically.
    I resolve to stop letting a hectic life get in the way of something I enjoy.
    Having said that, not everyone can afford to spend $30,000 on a new Steinway Piano and so the question
    arises, “Is it possible that a pianist or piano student may be better served by purchasing a digital piano rather than an acoustic piano.

Leave a Reply

